Mental control of the body or, Health through self-conquest
Broché: 210
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649208647
Dimensions du produit: 6.14 x 9.21 pouces

Mental control of the body or, Health through self-conquest

Villette Hutchins White

Afficher l'aperçu

14 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$14.50

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Les livres sur un mode de vie sain favorisent un style de vie qui maintient et améliore la santé et le bien-être, dont les indicateurs comprennent le poids, le cholestrol et la glycémie. Des exemples de titres inclus pour cette catégorie sont: la santé et comment la promouvoir, les problèmes de santé de la vie en ville, comment vivre 100 ans et conserver la jeunesse, la santé et la beauté; un cours de leçons pratiques sur la culture de la vie et la préservation de la santé générale, avec quelques remarques sur une peau saine.

Également dans ce livre

Livres sur l'exercice Faites la promotion auprès des lecteurs de maintien de la forme physique et de la santé globale. Pour une bonne santé, l'exercice est essentiel pour développer et renforcer les muscles, prévenir le vieillissement et les maladies cardiaques. Les titres de cette catégorie incluent: Un examen de la gymnastique suédoise, un système facile de gymnastique et de forage, y compris des exercices d'haltères légers et de clubs indiens, Jackson's Gymnastics for the Fingers and Wrist, et The Tricycle in Relation to Health and Recreation.

Et dans ce livre

Les livres relatifs à la santé des hommes visent spécifiquement les problèmes qui ont un impact sur la santé des hommes et les maladies qui leur sont spécifiques. Des exemples de titres dans la catégorie sont: Effets de l'alcool et des stupéfiants, Sur la préservation de la santé des marins et Le secret de la santé sans drogues.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 30.08.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 09.07.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 25.06.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 05.06.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 01.06.2020


Avis par Ajwa Mooney

Posté sur 21.12.2019

Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your staff


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 30.10.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 19.08.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 18.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 22.02.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 17.12.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 07.08.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 04.08.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 13.05.2018


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: Mental control of the body or, Health through self-conquest

Mental control of the body or, Health through self-conquest
Paperback: 210
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649208647
Product Dimensions: 6.14 x 9.21 inches

Mental control of the body or, Health through self-conquest

Villette Hutchins White

View preview

14 reviews Add review

Quantity

$14.50

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Books on Healthy Living promote a life style that maintains and improves health and well-being, indicators of which include weight, cholestrol, and blood sugar levels. Examples of titles included for this category are: Health, and How to Promote It, Health Troubles of City Life, How to live 100 years and retain youth, health and beauty; a course of practical lessons in life culture, and The preservation of general health, with some remarks upon healthy skin.

Also in this Book

Books on Exercise Promote to readers the achievement or maintenance of fitness and overall health. For good health exercise is essential to develop and strengthen muscles, prevent aging, and heart disease. Titles in this category include: A Review of Swedish Gymnastics, An easy system of calisthenics and drilling, including light dumb-bell and Indian club exercises, Jackson's Gymnastics for the Fingers and Wrist, and The Tricycle in Relation to Health and Recreation.

And in this Book

Books relating to Men's Health are aimed specifically at issues that impact on men's health, and on diseases specific to them. Examples of titles in the category are: Effects of Alcohol and Narcotics, On the Preservation of the Health of Seamen, and The secret of health without drugs.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 30.08.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 09.07.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 25.06.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 05.06.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 01.06.2020


Review by Ajwa Mooney

Posted on 21.12.2019

Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your staff


Review by Guest

Posted on 30.10.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 19.08.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 18.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 22.02.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 17.12.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 07.08.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 04.08.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 13.05.2018


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mental control of the body or, Health through self-conquest