Sixth and Seventh Annual Reports of the Universities' Settlement in East London
Broché: 228
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649058297
Dimensions du produit: 6.14 x 9.21 pouces

Sixth and Seventh Annual Reports of the Universities' Settlement in East London

Toynbee Hall

Afficher l'aperçu

11 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$14.99

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Les livres sur l'étude et l'enseignement de l'histoire analysent la profession qui découvre, recherche et compile des preuves documentaires et autres relatives aux événements passés afin de comprendre les processus historiques. Les professeurs d'histoire utilisent une gamme de techniques pour transmettre les connaissances de la recherche historique aux étudiants du sujet.

Également dans ce livre

Les livres contenant des guides des écoles supérieures fournissent aux étudiants prospectifs des informations sur les programmes d'études supérieures, le personnel et les cours de troisième cycle dans les universités. Les titres incluent: Catalogue de la Graduate School of Theology, Graduate Courses. Un manuel pour les étudiants diplômés. Pour l'année 1896-7, The Graduate Handbook, No. 7, 1899, et Graduate Courses: A Handbook for Graduate Students with a List of Advanced Courses Anniversary by Nineteen Colleges or Universities of the United States for the Year, 1894-95.

Et dans ce livre

Les livres qui sont des guides d'étude sont utilisés par les étudiants pour améliorer leur capacité à assimiler les connaissances dans les cours éducatifs qu'ils suivent, et peuvent transmettre des compétences techniques ainsi que du temps stratégies de gestion et de test. Les titres incluent: l'algèbre simplifiée, les exigences du collège en anglais, les examens d'entrée, les problèmes célèbres de géométrie élémentaire, la méthode spéciale en arithmétique et la façon d'enseigner l'histoire américaine: un manuel pour les enseignants et les étudiants.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Letitia Duran

Posté sur 21.09.2020

I'm delighted to read this


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 17.06.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 22.05.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 20.05.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 24.03.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 14.01.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.12.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 03.12.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 17.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 07.04.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 20.08.2018


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: Sixth and Seventh Annual Reports of the Universities' Settlement in East London

Sixth and Seventh Annual Reports of the Universities' Settlement in East London
Paperback: 228
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649058297
Product Dimensions: 6.14 x 9.21 inches

Sixth and Seventh Annual Reports of the Universities' Settlement in East London

Toynbee Hall

View preview

11 reviews Add review

Quantity

$14.99

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Books on the Study and Teaching of History analyze the profession that discovers, researches and compiles documentary and other evidence relating to past events in order to understand historical processes. Teachers of history use a range of techniques to impart the knowledge of historical research to students of the subject.

Also in this Book

Books that contain Graduate School Guides provide prosective students with information about graduate programs, staff and post-graduate courses at universities. Titles include: Catalogue of the Graduate School of Theology, Graduate Courses. A Handbook for Graduate Students. For the Year 1896-7, The Graduate Handbook, No. 7, 1899, and Graduate Courses: A Handbook for Graduate Students with a List of Advanced Courses Announced by Nineteen Colleges or Universities of the United States for the Year, 1894-95.

And in this Book

Books that are Study Guides are used by students to improve their ability to assimilate knowledge in educational courses that they undertake, and may impart technical skills as well as time management and test strategies. Titles include: Algebra Made Easy, College Requirements in English Entrance Examinations, Famous Problems of Elementary Geometry, Special Method in Arithmetic, and How to Teach American History: A Handbook for Teachers and Students.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Letitia Duran

Posted on 21.09.2020

I'm delighted to read this


Review by Guest

Posted on 17.06.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 22.05.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 20.05.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 24.03.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 14.01.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.12.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 03.12.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 17.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 07.04.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 20.08.2018


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sixth and Seventh Annual Reports of the Universities' Settlement in East London