Monte Carlo anecdotes and systems of play
Broché: 210
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649000142
Dimensions du produit: 6 x 9 pouces

Monte Carlo anecdotes and systems of play

V. B.

Afficher l'aperçu

5 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$14.50

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Les livres appartenant au genre de fiction humoristique divertissent le lecteur en provoquant la gaieté et le rire en raison des situations de l'intrigue ou des personnages de bande dessinée inhabituels. Exemples: M. Punch sur le sentier de la guerre: humeurs de l'armée, de la marine et des forces de réserve, Mémoires de Goldoni et Les Joyeux Petits Contes Canadiens.

Aussi dans ce livre

Les livres qui sont classés comme satire sont écrits pour exposer les lacunes des individus et des institutions dans la société, pour les ridiculiser et, par l'humour, les faire honte à entreprendre des réformes. Des exemples de ce genre incluent: Satires de circonstances, paroles et rêveries avec des pièces diverses, et The Modern Traveler.

Et dans ce livre

Livres qui contiennent une collection d'histoires courtes écrites par le même auteur comprend ce qui suit: histoires de proverbe, histoires de rouet, cinquante personnes célèbres, un livre d'histoires courtes, trente autres histoires célèbres racontées, une maison de grenades, le prince heureux et autres contes, et la lampe parée, et d'autres histoires des quatre millions.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 24.05.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 07.05.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 14.06.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.03.2019


Avis par April Lowry

Posté sur 22.09.2018

A very good book, with a very important message sent by V. B.


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: Monte Carlo anecdotes and systems of play

Monte Carlo anecdotes and systems of play
Paperback: 210
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649000142
Product Dimensions: 6 x 9 inches

Monte Carlo anecdotes and systems of play

V. B.

View preview

5 reviews Add review

Quantity

$14.50

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Books belonging to the Humorous Fiction genre entertain the reader by provoking mirth and laughter due to the plot situations or unusual comic characters. Examples are: Mr. Punch on the warpath: humours of the army, the navy and the reserve forces, Memoirs of Goldoni, and Les Joyeux Petits Contes Canadiens.

Also in this Book

Books that are classed as Satire are written to expose the shortcomings of individuals and institutions in society, to hold them up to ridicule, and through humour shame them into undertaking reforms. Examples of this genre include: Satires of circumstances, lyrics and reveries with miscellaneous pieces, and The Modern Traveller.

And in this Book

Books that contain a collection of Short Stories written by the same author include the following: Proverb stories, Spinning wheel stories, Fifty famous people, a book of short stories, Thirty More Famous Stories Retold, A House of Pomegranates, The Happy Prince and Other Tales, and The Trimmed Lamp, and Other Stories of the Four Million.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 24.05.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 07.05.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 14.06.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.03.2019


Review by April Lowry

Posted on 22.09.2018

A very good book, with a very important message sent by V. B.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Monte Carlo anecdotes and systems of play