Wills of George Washington and his immediate ancestors
Broché: 224
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649128075
Dimensions du produit: 6.14 x 9.21 pouces

Wills of George Washington and his immediate ancestors

Worthington Chauncey Ford

Afficher l'aperçu

9 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$14.50

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Les livres sur l'histoire des États-Unis à l'époque coloniale couvrent les colonies européennes (qui étaient d'origine anglaise, française, espagnole et néerlandaise), grâce à leur consolidation sous la domination britannique jusqu'à la guerre d'indépendance américaine. Les titres incluent: Jacques Marquette et la Découverte de la Vallée du Mississipi, The English People Overseas. The American Colonies, 1583-1763, Pioneers of the Old South: A Chronicle of English Colonial Beginnings, Under a Colonial Roof-Tree; Fireside Chronicles of Early New England, British Royal Proclamations Relating to America, 1603-1783, and White servitude in the Colony of Virginia.

Aussi dans ce livre

Livres sur la période révolutionnaire aux États-Unis, examinez la rébellion de 1775-1783 des 13 colonies britanniques contre le Royaume-Uni. Il est devenu connu sous le nom de guerre d'indépendance américaine. Les titres incluent: Américains de 1776, Administration de l'Armée révolutionnaire américaine, Le clergé de la Nouvelle-Angleterre et la Révolution américaine, Haym Salomon: Le Financier de la Révolution: un chapitre non écrit de l'histoire américaine, Journal du colonel George Washington, commandant un détachement de Virginie troupes, lettres de Brunswick et officiers de Hesse pendant la Révolution américaine, Les Français en Amérique pendant la guerre d'indépendance des États-Unis, 1777-1783, La poignée d'honneur: une histoire de Paul Jones et de la Révolution américaine, et la révolution de Amérique.

Et dans ce livre

Les livres sur l'histoire des États-Unis commencent souvent par les découvertes de Christophe Colomb en 1492, qui conduisirent à l'établissement d'un certain nombre de colonies sur territoire américain actuel par le Royaume-Uni, la Hollande, l'Espagne et la France. Ceux-ci ont été consolidés sous la domination britannique, mais les colonies se sont libérées lors de la guerre d'indépendance américaine, 1775–1783. D'autres périodes exceptionnelles de l'histoire des États-Unis comprennent la guerre civile américaine, la conquête de l'Occident et la croissance industrielle, la Première Guerre mondiale, la Grande Dépression, la Seconde Guerre mondiale et la guerre froide. Les titres incluent: les nouveautés du nouveau monde; Ou, Les aventures et découvertes des premiers explorateurs d'Amérique du Nord, Un guide pour l'étude de l'histoire et de la constitution des États-Unis, Une histoire des États-Unis, Nouveaux points de vue sur l'histoire américaine, L'histoire américaine des débutants, Femmes de Temps colonial et révolutionnaire; Catherine Schuyler, Le pouvoir des idéaux dans l'histoire américaine, les premiers jours des pionniers au Texas, le catéchisme de l'histoire des États-Unis, de larges rayures et des étoiles brillantes; et Histoires de l'histoire américaine.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Venez découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 02.02.2021


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.08.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.04.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 02.11.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 04.10.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 13.08.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 08.07.2019


Avis par Nikola

Posté sur 01.02.2019

I really appreciate all the hard work you’ve done to help me.


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 09.01.2019


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: Wills of George Washington and his immediate ancestors

Wills of George Washington and his immediate ancestors
Paperback: 224
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649128075
Product Dimensions: 6.14 x 9.21 inches

Wills of George Washington and his immediate ancestors

Worthington Chauncey Ford

View preview

9 reviews Add review

Quantity

$14.50

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Books about the History of the United States in the Colonial Period cover the European colonies (which were of English, French, Spanish, and Dutch origin), through their consolidation under British rule up to the American War of Independence. Titles include: Jacques Marquette et la DÈcouverte de la VallÈe du Mississipi, The English People Overseas. The American Colonies, 1583-1763, Pioneers of the Old South: A Chronicle of English Colonial Beginnings, Under a Colonial Roof-Tree; Fireside Chronicles of Early New England, British Royal Proclamations Relating to America, 1603-1783, and White servitude in the Colony of Virginia.

Also in this Book

Books about the Revolutionary Period in the United States examine the 1775-1783 rebellion of the 13 British colonies against the United Kingdom. It became known as the American War of Independence. Titles include: Americans of 1776, Administration of the American Revolutionary Army, The New England Clergy and the American Revolution, Haym Salomon: The Financier of the Revolution : an Unwritten Chapter in American History, Journal of Colonel George Washington, commanding a detachment of Virginia troops, Letters of Brunswick and Hessian Officers During the American Revolution, The French in America During the War of Independence of the United States, 1777-1783, The Grip of Honor: A Story of Paul Jones and the American Revolution, and The Revolution of America.

And in this Book

Books on the History of the United States often begin with the discoveries of Christopher Columbus in 1492, which led to the establishment of a number of colonies on current US territory by the UK, Holland, Spain and France. These were consolidated under British rule, but the colonies broke free in the American War of Independence, 1775–1783. Other outstanding periods of US history include the American Civil War, conquest of the West and industrial growth, World War 1, the Great Depression, World War 2, and the Cold War. Titles include: Novelties of the New World; Or, The Adventures and Discoveries of the First Explorers of North America, A Guide to the Study of the History and the Constitution of the United States, A History of the United States, New Viewpoints in American History, The beginner's American history, Women of Colonial and Revolutionary Times; Catherine Schuyler, The Power of Ideals in American History, Early pioneer days in Texas, Catechism of the history of the United States, Broad stripes and bright stars; and Stories of American history.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 02.02.2021


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.08.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.04.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 02.11.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 04.10.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 13.08.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 08.07.2019


Review by Nikola

Posted on 01.02.2019

I really appreciate all the hard work you’ve done to help me.


Review by Guest

Posted on 09.01.2019


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wills of George Washington and his immediate ancestors