The Poetical Works of Andrew Steel
Broché: 258
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649511211
Dimensions du produit: 6 x 9 pouces

The Poetical Works of Andrew Steel

Andrew Steel

Afficher l'aperçu

15 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$15.50

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Les livres sur l'ingénierie concernent la conception, la construction et le fonctionnement de machines mécaniques, de systèmes d'exploitation de divers types, ainsi que la conception et la gestion de projets d'infrastructure publics et privés. Les titres incluent: Une histoire chronologique du développement électrique à partir de 600 av.J.-C., un traité pratique sur la protection contre la foudre, un manuel pour les utilisateurs de vapeur, quelques conseils utiles sur le réglage des soupapes de locomotive, la construction d'asphalte pour les chaussées et les autoroutes, la fabrication de blocs de béton; Process and Machines, Drainage Engineering, Die Technik des Deutschen Emissionsgeschäfts, Earthwork and Its Cost, with a Chapter on Ditching and Trenching Machinery, Elektrometallurgie und Galvanotechnik, Girder-Making and the Practice of Bridge Building in For Wought Iron, Mill building building, The Engineers «Manuel, outils et machines, et les triomphes de la vapeur; ou, des histoires de la vie de Watt, Arkwright et Stephenson.

Également dans ce livre

Les livres sur l'étude et l'enseignement de l'histoire analysent la profession qui découvre, recherche et compile des documentaires et d'autres preuves relatives aux événements passés afin de comprendre les processus historiques. Les professeurs d'histoire utilisent une gamme de techniques pour transmettre les connaissances de la recherche historique aux étudiants du sujet.

Et dans ce livre

Les livres qui sont des guides du consommateur fournissent des conseils aux clients potentiels sur les mérites relatifs des marques alternatives de produits et services. Les titres incluent: Un guide sur le choix des livres pour les étudiants et les lecteurs généraux, et le Boston Blue Book de Clark. Répertoire d'adresses et de transports privés et guide des visites et des achats pour femmes à Boston.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 23.01.2021


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 06.01.2021


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 12.09.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.06.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 04.06.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 01.11.2019


Avis par Nazia O'Gallagher

Posté sur 06.09.2019

Difficult to read. Impossible to put down.


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 02.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 10.02.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 03.02.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.01.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 27.06.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 20.04.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 24.01.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 09.01.2018


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: The Poetical Works of Andrew Steel

The Poetical Works of Andrew Steel
Paperback: 258
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649511211
Product Dimensions: 6 x 9 inches

The Poetical Works of Andrew Steel

Andrew Steel

View preview

15 reviews Add review

Quantity

$15.50

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Books about Engineering are concerned with the design, construction, and operation of mechanical machines, operating systems of various kinds, and the design and management of public and private infrastructure projects. Titles include: A chronological history of electrical development from 600 B.C., A Practical Treatise on Lightning Protection, A Handbook for Steam Users, A few useful shop hints on locomotive valve setting, Asphalt Construction for Pavements and Highways, Concrete-Block Manufacture; Processes and Machines, Drainage Engineering, Die Technik des Deutschen Emissionsgeschäfts, Earthwork and Its Cost, with a Chapter on Ditching and Trenching Machinery, Elektrometallurgie und Galvanotechnik, Girder-Making and the Practice of Bridge Building in Wrought Iron, Mill building construction, The Engineers' Manual, Tools and Machines, and The triumphs of steam; or, stories from the lives of Watt, Arkwright, and Stephenson.

Also in this Book

Books on the Study and Teaching of History analyze the profession that discovers, researches and compiles documentary and other evidence relating to past events in order to understand historical processes. Teachers of history use a range of techniques to impart the knowledge of historical research to students of the subject.

And in this Book

Books that are Consumer Guides provide advice to potential customers about the relative merits of alternative brands of goods and services. Titles include: A Guide to the Choice of Books for Students & General Readers, and Clark's Boston Blue Book. Private Address and Carriage Directory and Ladies' Visiting and Shopping Guide for Boston.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 23.01.2021


Review by Guest

Posted on 06.01.2021


Review by Guest

Posted on 12.09.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.06.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 04.06.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 01.11.2019


Review by Nazia O'Gallagher

Posted on 06.09.2019

Difficult to read. Impossible to put down.


Review by Guest

Posted on 02.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 10.02.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 03.02.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.01.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 27.06.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 20.04.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 24.01.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 09.01.2018


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Poetical Works of Andrew Steel