The Celtic dawn; a survey of the renascence in Ireland, 1889-1916
Broché: 290
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649254149
Dimensions du produit: 6.14 x 9.21 pouces

The Celtic dawn; a survey of the renascence in Ireland, 1889-1916

Lloyd R. Morris

Afficher l'aperçu

12 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$15.99

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Les livres appelés encyclopédies fournissent un grand nombre d'articles brefs sur des sujets ou des sujets d'intérêt sur un large éventail de domaines, bien que certaines encyclopédies puissent être spécialisées dans un domaine donné. Les titres incluent: Encyclopédie des conifères, et Encyclopédie du régime: un traité sur la question alimentaire. En cinq volumes.

Également dans ce livre

Les titres d'histoire économique examinent les entreprises, les entreprises commerciales ou les économies qui ont peuplé le passé et peuvent éclairer des processus économiques plus larges. Les méthodes analytiques dans ce domaine sont principalement narratives, mais comprennent une analyse statistique et appliquent des principes tirés de la théorie économique pour expliquer et comprendre les phénomènes historiques. Les sujets spécifiques incluent: United States Steel Corporation, Bank of Nova Scotia, économie politique en Angleterre, Studebaker Corporation, Railway Companies of Scotland, Money in America, le marché monétaire de Londres et le chemin de fer Union Pacific.

Et dans ce livre

Les livres sur les méthodes d'enseignement traitent des principes utilisés par les enseignants dans les établissements d'enseignement. Différentes approches pédagogiques sont recommandées pour différents domaines et ont varié au fil des siècles. Exemples de ces titres: Une histoire de l'éducation, Une histoire de l'éducation au Moyen Âge, l'histoire des théories de l'éducation, une méthode d'enseignement de la chimie dans les écoles, des essais sur l'éducation mathématique, des méthodes d'enseignement de la gymnastique, l'enseignement religieux dans les écoles secondaires, Raconter des histoires, questionner et étudier, trois arts scolaires, l'enseignement de l'histoire, les jeunes garçons et l'internat, et la philosophie de la gestion scolaire.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 08.11.2020


Avis par Katie Goff

Posté sur 21.06.2020

How adorable of you to publish this book


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 27.05.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 23.11.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 18.11.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 30.08.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 23.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 20.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 12.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 24.06.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 16.05.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 30.01.2018


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: The Celtic dawn; a survey of the renascence in Ireland, 1889-1916

The Celtic dawn; a survey of the renascence in Ireland, 1889-1916
Paperback: 290
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649254149
Product Dimensions: 6.14 x 9.21 inches

The Celtic dawn; a survey of the renascence in Ireland, 1889-1916

Lloyd R. Morris

View preview

12 reviews Add review

Quantity

$15.99

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Books called Encyclopedias provides a large number of brief articles about items or matters of interest about a wide range of subject areas, although some encyclopedias may be specialized in a given subject area. Titles include: Encyclopaedia Coniferae, and Encyclopedia of diet: a treatise on the food question. In Five volumes.

Also in this Book

Economic History titles examine corporations, business ventures or economies that populated the past, and can shed light on broader economic processes. Analytical methods in this area are mostly narrative, but include statistical analysis and apply principles drawn from economic theory to explain and understand historical phenomena. Specific topics include: United States Steel Corporation, Bank of Nova Scotia, political economy in England, Studebaker Corporation, Railway Companies of Scotland, Money in America, London money market, and the Union Pacific railroad.

And in this Book

Books about Teaching Methods discuss the principles used by teachers in educational institutions. Different teaching approaches are recommended for different subject areas, and have varied over the centuries. Examples of these titles include: A History of Education, A History of Education During the Middle Ages, the History of Educational Theories, A Method of Teaching Chemistry in Schools, Essays on Mathematical Education, Methods of Teaching Gymnastics, Religious Teaching in Secondary Schools, Story-Telling, Questioning and Studying, Three School Arts, The Teaching of History, Young boys and boarding-school, and The philosophy of school management.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 08.11.2020


Review by Katie Goff

Posted on 21.06.2020

How adorable of you to publish this book


Review by Guest

Posted on 27.05.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 23.11.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 18.11.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 30.08.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 23.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 20.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 12.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 24.06.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 16.05.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 30.01.2018


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Celtic dawn; a survey of the renascence in Ireland, 1889-1916