Man a Soul: Or, the Inward, and the Experimental, Evidences of Christianity
Broché: 188
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649505449
Dimensions du produit: 5.25 x 8 pouces

Man a Soul: Or, the Inward, and the Experimental, Evidences of Christianity

A. B. Muzzey

Afficher l'aperçu

7 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$13.99

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Le drame religieux et liturgique remonte aux jeux de mystère liturgiques de la période médiévale et aux jeux de moralité des XVe et XVIe siècles. Un exemple de ce genre, joué en allemand, est Ein Weihnachtsmärlein.

Également dans ce livre

Les livres sur la musique religieuse sont composés d'hymnes ou de chants religieux qui peuvent être chantés dans les églises ou autres lieux de culte, à la maison ou à l'école. Les titres incluent: Chorals chrétiens pour la chapelle et le coin du feu, Chants divins et moraux, essayés dans un langage facile, à l'usage des enfants, formation de chorale de l'Église, Hymnes chrétiens et écrivains d'hymnes: un cours de conférences, Hymnes pour l'Église d'Angleterre, Instrumental Musique dans le culte public de l'Église, Lyra Sabbatica: Hymnes et poèmes pour les dimanches et jours saints, Hymnologie pratique et Hymnes sacrés de l'allemand.

Et dans ce livre

Livres à propos de la santé mentale traitent de la santé psychologique des personnes, ce qui peut limiter leur capacité à mener une vie bien remplie et faire pression sur leurs amis et leur famille. Les titres incluent: Parler clairement de la folie: ses causes, ses formes, ses symptômes et le traitement des maladies mentales, une sélection d'articles sur l'hystérie et d'autres psychonévroses, et la psychologie du raisonnement: basée sur des recherches expérimentales en hypnotisme.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 25.11.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 28.10.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 22.08.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 23.07.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 10.05.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 19.03.2018


Avis par Jazmin Halliday

Posté sur 01.02.2018

I was disappointed in this book. I expected more from it


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: Man a Soul: Or, the Inward, and the Experimental, Evidences of Christianity

Man a Soul: Or, the Inward, and the Experimental, Evidences of Christianity
Paperback: 188
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649505449
Product Dimensions: 5.25 x 8 inches

Man a Soul: Or, the Inward, and the Experimental, Evidences of Christianity

A. B. Muzzey

View preview

7 reviews Add review

Quantity

$13.99

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

Religious and Liturgical Drama dates back to liturgical Mystery Play of the Medieval period, and Morality Plays of the 15th and 16th centuries. An example of this genre, performed in German, is Ein Weihnachtsmärlein.

Also in this Book

Books about Religious Music are comprised of hymns or religious songs that may be sung in churches or other houses of worship, at home or in schools. Titles include: Christian Chorals for the Chapel and Fireside, Divine and moral songs, attempted in easy language, for the use of children, Church choir training, Christian Hymns and Hymn Writers: A Course of Lectures, Hymns for the Church of England, Instrumental Music in the Public Worship of the Church, Lyra Sabbatica: Hymns and Poems for Sundays and Holy Days, Practical Hymnology, and Sacred Hymns from the German.

And in this Book

Books about Mental Health deal with the psychological health of people, which may constrain their ability to life a full life, and put pressure on their friends and family. Titles include: Plain Talk About Insanity: Its Causes, Forms, Symptoms, and the Treatment of Mental Diseases, Selected papers on hysteria and other psychoneuroses, and The Psychology of Reasoning: Based on Experimental Researches in Hypnotism.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 25.11.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 28.10.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 22.08.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 23.07.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 10.05.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 19.03.2018


Review by Jazmin Halliday

Posted on 01.02.2018

I was disappointed in this book. I expected more from it


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Man a Soul: Or, the Inward, and the Experimental, Evidences of Christianity