Dostoievsky, his life and literary activity; a biographical sketch
Broché: 258
Éditeur: Trieste Publishing
La langue: English
ISBN: 9780649005345
Dimensions du produit: 6.14 x 9.21 pouces

Dostoievsky, his life and literary activity; a biographical sketch

Evgenii Soloviev
C. J. Hogarth

Afficher l'aperçu

14 avis Ajouter avis

Quantité

$15.50

Ordre: num ou plus de livres et recevoir la livraison GRATUITE

|

Description du livre


À propos du livre

Cette catégorie concerne les mémoristes qui écrivent sur une série d'événements, ou sur un événement spécifique, qui ont eu lieu au cours de leur vie, parfois sous la forme d'un journal. Ces événements peuvent avoir été d'une importance capitale dans l'histoire ou être simplement des enregistrements d'événements quotidiens de leur vie, qui gagnent en intérêt avec le temps. Parfois, les mémoires décrivent une vie complète. Les mémoires comprennent celles de: Anna Green Winslow, Thomas Hill Green, Brooke Herford, Thomas Thomson, Thomas Minor, Samuel Hopkins Emery, William Wyon et James Jackson Jr MD.

Également dans ce livre

Les titres d'histoire économique examinent les entreprises, les entreprises commerciales ou les économies qui ont peuplé le passé et peuvent mettre en lumière des processus économiques plus larges. Les méthodes analytiques dans ce domaine sont principalement narratives, mais comprennent une analyse statistique et appliquent des principes tirés de la théorie économique pour expliquer et comprendre les phénomènes historiques. Les sujets spécifiques incluent: United States Steel Corporation, Bank of Nova Scotia, économie politique en Angleterre, Studebaker Corporation, Railway Companies of Scotland, Money in America, le marché monétaire de Londres et le chemin de fer Union Pacific.

Et dans ce livre

Les livres sur les vétérans militaires concernent les personnes qui ont servi dans l'armée, en particulier celles qui ont servi dans des rôles de combat ou de maintien de la paix. Les titres incluent: Mexican War Veterans, and Soldiers 'National Cemetery, à Gettysburg, Pennsylvanie, et The Veteran Comes Back.

À propos de nous

Le but de Trieste Publishing est de fournir aux lecteurs des reproductions de la plus haute qualité de fiction et non-fiction qui ont résisté à l'épreuve du temps. Nos titres sont produits à partir de scans des livres originaux et peuvent donc parfois présenter des imperfections. Pour garantir un produit de haute qualité, nous avons:

  • examiné minutieusement chaque page de tous les livres du catalogue
  • a réparé une partie du texte dans certains cas, et
  • a rejeté les titres qui ne sont pas de la plus haute qualité.

Revenez à la maison pour découvrir les livres qui ont fait la différence!

Avis des client


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 02.03.2021


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 21.12.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 11.12.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 28.07.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 01.03.2020


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 17.08.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 29.07.2019


Avis par Hunt

Posté sur 07.07.2019

I'm grateful for this chance to read this book.


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 28.04.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 05.04.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 16.02.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 02.02.2019


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 05.09.2018


Avis par Guest

Posté sur 30.03.2018


Écrivez votre avis

Vous passez en revue: Dostoievsky, his life and literary activity; a biographical sketch

Dostoievsky, his life and literary activity; a biographical sketch
Paperback: 258
Publisher: Trieste Publishing
Language: English
ISBN: 9780649005345
Product Dimensions: 6.14 x 9.21 inches

Dostoievsky, his life and literary activity; a biographical sketch

Evgenii Soloviev
C. J. Hogarth

View preview

14 reviews Add review

Quantity

$15.50

Order 3 or more books and receive FREE shipping

|

Book description


About the Book

This category is about Memoirists who write about a range of events, or about a specific event, that took place during their lives, sometimes in the form of a diary. These events may have been momentous in history, or may have merely been recordings of everyday happenings in their lives, which gain interest as time passes. Sometimes memoirs describe a complete life. Memoirs include those of: Anna Green Winslow, Thomas Hill Green, Brooke Herford, Thomas Thomson, Thomas Minor, Samuel Hopkins Emery, William Wyon, and James Jackson Jr MD.

Also in this Book

Economic History titles examine corporations, business ventures or economies that populated the past, and can shed light on broader economic processes. Analytical methods in this area are mostly narrative, but include statistical analysis and apply principles drawn from economic theory to explain and understand historical phenomena. Specific topics include: United States Steel Corporation, Bank of Nova Scotia, political economy in England, Studebaker Corporation, Railway Companies of Scotland, Money in America, London money market, and the Union Pacific railroad.

And in this Book

Books about Military Veterans are concerned with people who have served in the military, particularly those who have served in combat or peacekeeping roles. Titles include: Mexican War Veterans, and Soldiers' National Cemetery, at Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, and The Veteran Comes Back.

About us

Trieste Publishing’s aim is to provide readers with the highest quality reproductions of fiction and non-fiction literature that has stood the test of time. Our titles are produced from scans of the original books and as a result may sometimes have imperfections. To ensure a high-quality product we have:

  • thoroughly reviewed every page of all the books in the catalog
  • repaired some of the text in some cases, and
  • rejected titles that are not of the highest quality.

Come home to the books that made a difference!

Customer Reviews


Review by Guest

Posted on 02.03.2021


Review by Guest

Posted on 21.12.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 11.12.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 28.07.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 01.03.2020


Review by Guest

Posted on 17.08.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 29.07.2019


Review by Hunt

Posted on 07.07.2019

I'm grateful for this chance to read this book.


Review by Guest

Posted on 28.04.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 05.04.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 16.02.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 02.02.2019


Review by Guest

Posted on 05.09.2018


Review by Guest

Posted on 30.03.2018


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dostoievsky, his life and literary activity; a biographical sketch